Contattaci 030 221086
Seguici su

Docenti

Docenti

Amato Giulia

giulia.amato@liceoguidocarli.eu
Scopri

Baiguera Nicole

nicole.baiguera@liceoguidocarli.eu
Scopri

Bertelli Paola

paola.bertelli@liceoguidocarli.eu
Scopri

Calarco Giovanni

giovanni.calarco@liceoguidocarli.eu
Scopri

Cecchin Eleonora

eleonora.cecchin@liceoguidocarli.eu
Scopri

Cioffi Angelo

angelo.cioffi@liceoguidocarli.eu
Scopri

Conconi Adriana

adriana.conconi@liceoguidocarli.eu
Scopri

Corsini Olivia

olivia.corsini@liceoguidocarli.eu
Scopri

Dioni Francesca

francesca.dioni@liceoguidocarli.eu
Scopri

Fenaroli Erica

erica.fenaroli@liceoguidocarli.eu
Scopri

Ferrari Stefano

stefano.ferrari@liceoguidocarli.eu
Scopri

Gerardini Marta

marta.gerardini@liceoguidocarli.eu
Scopri

Giacomello Maria Grazia

mariagrazia.giacomello@liceoguidocarli.eu
Scopri

Jiménez García Maria Luisa

luisa.jimenez@liceoguidocarli.eu
Scopri

Lupatini Giulia

giulia.lupatini@liceoguidocarli.eu
Scopri

Martinez Isabel

isabel.martinez@liceoguidocarli.eu
Scopri

Moraschi Paolo

paolo.moraschi@liceoguidocarli.eu
Scopri

Nota Michela

michela.nota@liceoguidocarli.eu
Scopri

Rubagotti Mattia

mattia.rubagotti@liceoguidocarli.eu
Scopri

Sarno Nicole

nicole.sarno@liceoguidocarli.eu
Scopri

Sbicego Marco

marco.sbicego@liceoguidocarli.eu
Scopri

Tagazzini Annalisa

annalisa.tagazzini@liceoguidocarli.eu
Scopri

Zambonardi Fabio

fabio.zambonardi@liceoguidocarli.eu
Scopri

Contatti

La segreteria didattica è a disposizione dal lunedì al venerdì, dalle ore
8.30 alle 13.00

 

Tel. 030221086

segreteria@liceoguidocarli.eu

didattica@liceoguidocarli.eu

Evento speciale
Open day
Contattaci per saperne di più

Continua