Contattaci 030 221086
Seguici su

Docenti

Docenti

Adriana Conconi

adriana.conconi@liceoguidocarli.eu
Scopri

Giulia Amato

giulia.amato@liceoguidocarli.eu
Scopri

Giovanni Calarco

giovanni.calarco@liceoguidocarli.eu
Scopri

Eleonora Cecchin

eleonora.cecchin@liceoguidocarli.eu
Scopri

Angelo Cioffi

angelo.cioffi@liceoguidocarli.eu
Scopri

Olivia Corsini

olivia.corsini@liceoguidocarli.eu
Scopri

Francesca Dioni

francesca.dioni@liceoguidocarli.eu
Scopri

Erica Fenaroli

erica.fenaroli@liceoguidocarli.eu
Scopri

Boris Ferrari

boris.ferrari@liceoguidocarli.eu
Scopri

Stefano Ferrari

stefano.ferrari@liceoguidocarli.eu
Scopri

Maria Grazia Giacomello

mariagrazia.giacomello@liceoguidocarli.eu
Scopri

Lucia Geremia

lucia.geremia@liceoguidocarli.eu
Scopri

Maria Luisa Jiménez García

luisa.jimenez@liceoguidocarli.eu
Scopri

Giulia Lupatini

giulia.lupatini@liceoguidocarli.eu
Scopri

Giovanni Mantero

giovanni.mantero@liceoguidocarli.eu
Scopri

Isabel Martinez

isabel.martinez@liceoguidocarli.eu
Scopri

Paolo Moraschi

paolo.moraschi@liceoguidocarli.eu
Scopri

Michela Nota

michela.nota@liceoguidocarli.eu
Scopri

Elena Pasquali Saleri

elena.pasqualisaleri@liceoguidocarli.eu
Scopri

Gianfranco Obinu

gianfranco.obinu@liceoguidocarli.eu
Scopri

Mattia Rubagotti

mattia.rubagotti@liceoguidocarli.eu
Scopri

Contatti

La segreteria didattica è a disposizione dal lunedì al venerdì, dalle ore
8.30 alle 13.00

 

Tel. 030221086

segreteria@liceoguidocarli.eu

didattica@liceoguidocarli.eu

Evento speciale
Open day
Contattaci per saperne di più

Continua